Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2017 by Everblack Media

INTERVIEW : Kav Temperley (Eskimo Joe) On His New Solo Album 'All Your Devotion' And Tour.

September 20, 2018

Eskimo Joe's Kav Temperley is one of modern Aussie Rock n Roll's most easily recognisable voices and he's about to embark on a solo tour around Australia.
With his upcoming album 'All Your Devotion' being released to coincide with the beginning of said tour,

 

Temperley is eager to get out on the road and deliver some stand out performances. Kav took time out to chat with JD Garrahy for the Everblack Podcast about the upcoming tour, the solo writing process and where he drew inspiration for not only lyrics, but also instrumental arrangements.

 

Check it out here :

TOUR DATES :

 

Friday, October 5: The Milk Factory, Brisbane

Saturday, October 6: Villa Noosa Hotel, Sunshine Coast

Sunday, October 7: Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast

Thursday, October 11: Grace Emily, Adelaide

Friday, October 12: Sooki Lounge,  Belgrave

Saturday, October 13: The Toff In Town, Melbourne

Friday, October 19: Leadbelly, Sydney

Saturday, October 20 Lizottes, Newcastle

Saturday, October 27: Mojos, Fremantle

Friday, November 2: River Hotel, Margaret River

Saturday, November 3: Prince of Wales, Bunbury

TICKETS : https://www.kavtemperley.com.au/shows

 

 

Kav Temperley - Pollyanna

 

Kav Temperley - 'All Your Devotion' will be released on September 28 on digital and vinyl formats.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Live Review & Gallery: Heaven & Hell Festival | Brisbane Riverstage | 14 Sept 2019

September 14, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags